Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lindon

5 rating

We drive all the way up frim Spanish Fork to go to this location. The staff is wonderful and we always get exactly the haircut we came in for.

5 rating
  • 08/25/19
  • Joseph B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/ZTiObhEMAkntFIPOY9vwGg?hrid=IUfbkyMTwpJFIT9R6_hhzQ

5 rating

I won't let just anyone work on my beard. I am fortunate to have found Madi! she listens to my concerns and requests, proceeds with confidence and I always walk away feeling good about the way I look. Also appreciate the genuine and caring conversation. Thanks again Madi, I will keep coming back!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Amora F. | August 29, 2019 Google

"We drive all the way up frim Spanish Fork to go to this location. The staff is wonderful and we alwa"

5
Joseph B. | August 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ZTiObhEMAkntFIPOY9vwGg?hrid=IUfbkyMTwpJFIT9R6_hhzQ"

5
John O. | August 10, 2019 Facebook

"I won't let just anyone work on my beard. I am fortunate to have found Madi! she listens to my conce"

5
Tony G. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Benjamin E. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and fast. Repeat customer!"

4
Cindy H. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Only place my husband gets his hair cut"

5
Benjamin E. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and fast. Repear customer!"

5
Lucy K. | April 14, 2019 Google

"My eight year old son wanted to transition away from Cookie Cutters, this was a good transition for "

5
Taylor W. | April 4, 2019 Google

"I'm picky about my hair and I've been going to Alicia for two years. I love her! She gives an awesom"

1
J S. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Very Disappointed, first time was decent so I decided to come here for a hair cut for my wedding. Bi"