Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lindon

5 rating

Always friendly and fast. Repeat customer!

4 rating

Only place my husband gets his hair cut

5 rating

Always friendly and fast. Repear customer!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Benjamin E. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and fast. Repeat customer!"

4
Cindy H. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Only place my husband gets his hair cut"

5
Benjamin E. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and fast. Repear customer!"

5
Lucy K. | April 14, 2019 Google

"My eight year old son wanted to transition away from Cookie Cutters, this was a good transition for "

5
Taylor W. | April 4, 2019 Google

"I'm picky about my hair and I've been going to Alicia for two years. I love her! She gives an awesom"

1
J S. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Very Disappointed, first time was decent so I decided to come here for a hair cut for my wedding. Bi"

4
Spencer B. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Overall, this location is pretty good, but the American Fork location is better (stylists, location,"

4
Mike B. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Great job on haircut, fast and friendly, but they messed up on my beard, understand, things happen, "

5
kenny m. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience! Have to go with the MVP option hands down!!"

4
Johann C. | January 31, 2019 Google

"I like this place but I would go to the Sports clips in Lehi"